Grassroots

 

PowerShield

Branns

DrPepper 

Belmart


 

 

2014 Tentative Schedule 

July 2014    
Wednesday July 30 Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
August 2014    
Friday August 1 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12am) w/Lucky 13 presented by Hammerhead
Sat-Sun August 2-3 Inaugural Bottom Bulb Jam / Jr Dragster Bonanza
Fri-Sat August 8-9 IHRA Northern Nitro Jam / Lane Bracket #12 $2K to win
Wednesday August 13 Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday August 15 Pro Am / Lane Bracket Test & Tune
Saturday August 16 Lane Bracket #13 / Pro Am Race #1
Sunday August 17 Pro Am Race #2
Friday August 22 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12am) w/Lucky 13 presented by HammerHead
Sat-Sun August 23-24 AMRA All Harley Drags
Wednesday August 27 Test & Tune (6pm to 10pm)
Friday August 29 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Saturday August 30 Lights Out @ 131 Grudge Racing
September 2014    
Friday September 5 10th Annual Funny Car Nationals Qualifying / Lane Bracket Test and Tune (4pm-11pm)
Saturday September 6 10th Annual Funny Car Nationals / Lane Bracket Race (No Points)
Sunday September March of Dimes ~ Bikers for Babies
Thur-Sun Sept 11-14 IHRA Thunder Team Finals
Friday September 19 Test & Tune (6pm to 11pm)
Fri-Sat Sept 19-20 MSA Snow Show www.msasnow.org
Sat-Sun Sept 20-21 Amsnow Super Sled Shootout
Friday September 26 Test & Tune / Monster Midnight Madness (6pm to 12am) w/Lucky 13 presented by HammerHead
Saturday September 27 Season Ending Bracket Race $2,000 to win
Sunday September 28 Fun Ford Event
October 2014
Saturday October 4 Lights Out @ 131 Grudge Racing
Saturday October 11 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Sunday October 12 8th Annual Fall Bug Run (VW event open to water and air cooled)
Saturday October 18 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Saturday October 25 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
November 2014
Saturday November 1 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)
Saturday November 8 Test & Tune (12noon to 6pm)